You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free giveaway of shares for Steem Basic Income (worth 4 STEEM minimum)-ENDED-

in #giveaway6 years ago

Great initiative, @psyceratopsb.
It’s nice to see people who are fairly new are prepared to support others.
I resteemed from the @newbiegames account, I hope this will bring you some extra contestants.

(One tip, if you allow me: many people already have SBI shares. I was just thinking that you might get more contestants if you put a limit on SBI shares that is higher than 0, like 5. But that’s just my idea.)
I’ll send you 1 Steem anyway, so you can sponsor an extra share.

Sort:  

Thanks for your sponsorship. This is the first contest so I wanted to give to one that dont have it. But it seem like people either do not see or are not interested. With the next one I might put up limit a bit.

It's like with any contest you do: you need to find out what works and what doesn't, every time again.
Later you can tweak it to make it more successful.
Keep up the good work, @psyceratopsb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66