2000th Follower Giveaway Winner

in #giveaway7 years ago

Dear friends and followers,

last week I offered a little giveaway in celebration of my 2000th follower.

And the winner is ...

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-04 um 14.50.44.png

@mikkolyytinen - Congratulations!

As you can see above, I used a website called Random Name Picker to choose the winner.

Give and Take

I'm quite happy, that Mikko was randomly chosen, because I'm still thinking about his awesome giveaway a few month ago, where he offered a free artwork every day of a whole month.

I managed to win this amazing drawing from a series called "Growth", which hangs in my livingroom and lets me think about "the art of giving away" ever since.

Would be great, if you could contact me to confirm your mailing address. You can do so at discord, steemit.chat or by sending me an email to shortcut[at]gmail.com

Thanks for watching!

@shortcut - art, photography and more




creativity is based on freedom

Sort:  

These small encouragements really add a great value to the community and make it really stronger.

Thanks, absolutely agree!

Wait what, i win something? :D That's awesome! I'll send you an email shortly

Looking forward to :-) Congrats again!

The Karma Wheel has spoken!!! Congratulation & the artwork @shortcut has on his wall from you is wonderful.

Every dog has it's day i suppose :D Thank you

Relatively new on steem (started posting only few weeks ago) and it's amazing how these sort of things happen! This community is so great!

Also thanks making me discover @mikkolyytinen !

Followed you both!

Cool! I'm happy to get people connected.
I also saw, that you already followed @sature, who is a great Steemian, too.

Oh yea! Gotta love his column on music!

Not long ago i stumbled upon @sature, but i like the content he posts! Well, i am actually in love and i think we would make great children, but that shall remain between you and me.

Haha! Lol :-) I don’t tell anybody. Promised!
I also listen to this kind of music from time to time and @sature really digs out some rare gems.

hmmmm ... ganz gute Gewinnquote gehabt... naja, Schade :(

Glückwunsch an @mikkolyytinen.

Nicht traurig sein! War bestimmt nicht mein letztes Giveaway ;-)

... versuche es - und wir wohl auch klappen; aber nur mit gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanz viel Gin :)

Lol :-) Prost!

Danke Dir... zum Wohl :)

Congrats on 2000! ;)

Thanks, it's quite an achivement ;-)
Although: The more you have, the more you get.

Wow... loocks like creative success....

congratulations the winner

thanks for shareing @sortcut

Congratulations to @mikkolyytinen . And another congratulations to @shortcut for having 2000 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82