You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day of spring: special Spring Photo Contest for 30 SBD!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Bravo Tomas! I love this special themed contest. And can't wait to see everyone's spring photos. For this contest, I decided to go back to last year. This photo was taken on May 19th, 2017 during my visit to New York City. If I could recommend any time to visit NYC, I'd say mid May because everything is in bloom and the weather is warm but not hot. This view is from the famed High Line Park that runs along the westside of Manhattan. The park used to be part of the elevated train system. But decades after its use ended as a railway, it was transformed into this incredible park I tell everyone to visit, especially in the springtime!
IMG_7502.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69