FREE Upvotes for Everyone!!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

GIVEAWAY.png

I'm burning up all my Voting Power today because my 2k SP lease is going to end tommorow so I decided to give something back and support my fellow steemians with my upvote.

All you have to do is post a link to your post in the comments below and resteem the post so more steemians see this.


Be quick because my VP will probably go down fast as I will be giving 100% upvotes to everyone. Current upvote worth at 100% ~ 0.23$


Let's do this, you have 24 hours to comment your post before my lease is up or my VP get's drained.


Let the Upvoting begin.


Update: Upvoting is over; my lease has ended and my VP is drained. Thanks for all your comments. I'm really glad I could help all of you out with some upvotes. If you see this post and you are late you can join my contest for a Boost!




steemitgiff.gif


If you want a boost for your post via @minnowbooster or @booster you can join my latest 10 SBD PrizePool contest here

Sort:  

I always like to give back to the steemit community in any way possible. Here is my upvote of support! Have a great day and steem on!

Done!

thanks runicar

Np dear

Resteemed and upvoted

Read through the post please

I did... because of resteeming and your lease already ran out ?

Just thought I'll give it a try anyway - as I was quiet late I did not resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79