Free Dimecoin Giveaway Everybody wins!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hello Everyone im doing another Dimecoin giveaway, I will be doing a steem give away soon to make up for the bitcoin giveaway that got downvoted.

How to get your free Dimecoin?

Show the posts on my blog some love! Resteem this post and leave your Dimecoin wallet address below in the comments

If you have a dimecoin wallet make sure its synced to the network before you give me your wallet address.
If you need a quick wallet you can get one on the exchange cryptopia (dont leave your coins on the exchange tho)

Everyone have a good day!!!! Steem on my friend

2u7w20o.jpg

Sort:  

what's dimecoin? Of course I'm going to look into in a few minutes, but I figured you can break it down into human terms instead of legal mumbojumbo

ahah hilarious :) Me neither I am clueless about dimecoin!

12xfmYDGWZ3nSRmYxrp8nB2smMBoQ6R5vQ xD

@jordanpetrov could you verify this dimecoin address for me, its not letting me send to this wallet address

Thanks for doing these giveaways I think it helps the minnows comment. Please stop by and check out my wallet.

Just thought you might enjoy my latest blog post about the Tesla https://steemit.com/tesla/@briandenver/i-m-going-to-buy-a-tesla-model-x thanks hope to see you soon bye

@briandenver I have been blessed by a Nother generous donor.

A contest that everybody wins, I'd like those odds.

Ralph, I have noticed that you do not up Vote other people's comments. Is that because they're bad?

my voting power is low right now

How do you know when you're uploading power is low? https://steemit.com/tesla/@briandenver/i-m-going-to-buy-a-tesla-model-x Check out my latest blog post thanks.

I don't think I won this contest. Oh well maybe next time!

Thanks for the link and I understand about voting power a little bit more thank you.

Congratulations @ralph-rennoldson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cool thanks

I don't have a dimecoin wallet but I'm here to learn and support :)

Use livecoin.net dime coin wallet

Thanks. I'll check it out.

I wish I understood more than resteem. Oh well WOOF IT AND STEEM ON! 😊

I don't have a Dimecoin wallet.. 😔😟😞

use livecoin.net dimecoin wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41