Photo Hunt Contest #4 - New Theme Announcement - Flowers

in #giveaway6 years ago

 Hello Steemians...

Showcase your talent by entering this exciting competition... Got a Good response for my previous photo contest... Thank you for the support.. Keep supporting..


Photo Hunt Contest #4 - Theme - FLOWERS

 RULES:

  • Upvote this post
  • Follow @photoquest
  • Create a post With title "Photo Hunt Contest #" and with tag#photoquesthunt and post the link in the comment section or you can even just Submit your photography work in comment section.
  • Last date to submit is Till the post payout
  • Only Original Works accepted.

Most creative Photograph wins the contest... 


Winner will be rewarded with 1 SBD. If this post gets good response, the winner can receive bonus reward from myside.  

Good Luck To My Steemit SweetHearts ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜 Hope You Enjoy....  

UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW TO HAVE MORE FUN... &nbsp
; 

Sort:  

Thanks for a fun photo contest. Here is my entry:
Night-blooming cactus

IMG_0253.jpg

This will be my Entry For #photoquesthunt
E92A71B2-09E7-48BE-A684-89C8EA2DCAAD.jpeg

Theme: Flowers

Nice one. Please can you supply me the one i will give to my love. I love your pix.

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @photoquest.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Resteemed to over 15000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

I love flowers photo. my entry. #photoquesthunt and follow @photoquestg

20180227_111945.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66