You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Happy 3 months @soulturtle! You make awesome posts and awesome art. Big heart, too. Very generous of you to offer making graphics. I really like how you did @eaglespirit banner incorporating the groups into one main banner. I'd love to have something designed for phesustainable farms by you. Maybe somehow incorporating helpie, msp, qurator, and homesteaders online into one banner so I can shorten my posts some.

Sort:  

Here's my first iteration. Lemme know, if there's any better images you have that would make it more personal.

phedizzle-01.jpg

You're not late seeing this! I haven't been around steemit much myself this week. I responded in dm with an idea I wanted to run by you. A weird idea with the background that came to me this morning with a fresh mind.

It wasn't a weird idea at all. It came out pretty well.

phe-01.jpg

It's wonderful. Thank u so much!

Thanks a bunch. Steemit is rather inspirational when it comes to creating stuff.
Sorry, I'm a bit late in seeing this. I'll get back to you with a banner soonish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67