Steemit Faucet #3.1 post for Calendar Week 11 - All SBD to 1 Lucky Winners 🎯FAUCET is CLOSED🎯

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

It's a GIVAWAY for my followers - Do not hesitate to participate


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| MARCH 19th, 2018


I have decided to increase the faucets that I recently started. This is the #3.1 Faucet that I am hosting to share some SBD with you, my followers. Last week we had the Weekly Faucet #2 and the 3 lucky winners got the 0.29 SBD earned from that post.
If you are interested to understand the project, you can read both, the Faucet post and the announcement post for Faucet #2, by accessing the links below:

Faucet 3.1.jpg

2 (3).jpg

Also this week, I have the weekly Faucet #3 by which I will share the full post reword of SBD at the end of the 7 days payout period with 3 of the people randomly selected from the upvoters of that post, but besides that one, I've decided to run some more sub-Faucets like the current one that you are reading, by which I will giveaway all the SBD earned from this post to only 1 follower that upvotes this post.

THE CONTEST RULES are:


  • Make sure you are a follower of @nicolaepavelean and then UPVOTE this post and make sure you do that before the Faucet is closed. (The faucet is opened if you see that in the title)
  • All contestants should try to promote this post to increase the earnings and consequently the prize (RESTEEM the post is the best possible promotion). Promoting this post will increase the SBD earnings that you will get.
  • The winner will be 1 persons from the voters of this post, who will be randomly determined using https://www.random.org/. He/She will get the 100% of the post SBD rewords. (each round post might be boosted at some point with Bot votes, ex. randowhale, to increase the SBD earnings)
  • The winner(s) will get also an increased visibility to attract new followers and up votes by being presented in the Winner announcement post

Pay attention !!!! New rule: You can qualify only if your are one of my followers so make sure you follow @nicolaepavelean

Pay time.jpg

Anyone who wishes to donate additional SBD as a sponsor of this faucet, will be announced as a sponsor in the Winners announcement post. Minimum donation to be a sponsor is 0.05 SBD.

Other Open Faucet rounds here:

Clicking on any image will get you to its source.

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

🚩Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
🚩Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Bitcoin Donation3.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome. Keep up the good work. Followed and Up voted. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95