Announcement - Winners of Weakly Steemit Faucet #2 post for Calendar Week 10

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

So, here are the 3 winners of my Weekly Faucet #2


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| MARCH 17th, 2018


Faucet 2-partic2.jpg

2 (3).jpg

Video proving the random election of the 3 winners


To see the election of the 3 winners click below to watch the video presenting the 3 winners of this first Faucet.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

2 (3).jpg

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Bitcoin Donation3.jpg

Sort:  

Multumim ! Fie ca norocul sa fie de partea celor norocosi :))

You got a 10.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @nicolaepavelean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31