Free SBD$$ Giveaway. Pick A Number 1-100 🏆

in #giveaway7 years ago

This is my first giveaway so I'm pumped to see how this works out.

How does it work?
image

Everyone who Upvotes, Follows and picks a number between 1 - 100. At the end of the post I will use a random number generator to decide the winning number and 100% of the SBD plus 1.00SBD will be shared evenly among the winner/winners. Resteem to make the payout larger. Up to you, you are not disqualified if you don't.
image

The Rules are simple. Upvote, Follow, Resteem and pick a number 1-100. Closest with-in 3 wins all the SBD from this post.
image

The payouts will be processed after the post has paid out, 100% of the steem dollars will be distributed to the lucky winner. 🏆

GOOD LUCK

Sort:  

69

Upvoted, resteemed and follow you :)
My number is 20
Thank you
Greetings from UK

23

ummmmmm but I'm new and I don't actually know how to re-steem.... Anyone? I'll do it once I've figured it out.

next to the Reply button is a arrow. you need to click on that. I made a screenshot:

asgasgasg.png

Awesome, thank you! Is it still within the applicable timeline?

  1. Upvoted, followed, and resteemed

I'm not sure why it says "1" but the number I chose was 39. When I click to edit my post, it still shows 39, but when I am out of the editor it shows 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42