You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - The Biggest Spring Promo Giveaway!!

in #giveaway6 years ago

I just think based on what I see out there, which is little. I wish I had more time to spend promoting my referral links. It's slow going. I'm going to make a blanket steemit post about it soon.

Sort:  

Best of luck with it!!

Here is a banner that is getting quite many clicks:

and 125x125 one:

Nothing special but I know it is working, so feel free to use it with your ref link.

I like banner advertising a lot, it builds the brand and is one of the best forms of non-incentivised advertising.

The members of my site can use the banners above with this splash:
http://promoteadspaypro.com/extra/giveawayplus.php?ref=xxx

Thanks for the resources. Here is my latest ref. Post. Thanks for being so inspiring @cryptoclick

https://steemit.com/cryptonoob/@myklovenotwar/crypto-opportunities

Super, thanks for sharing here your article. I know everything but Project Ubu .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83