You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Dtube 3D Printed Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I did giveaway before, you can check my post about cryptokitty. It was success so maybe you can learn from this experience. I tried something similiar few months ago and it also brought good results. Wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Everyone is a winner! haha get me your shipping details and I will send them your way. Haven't really figured out how to not get you to post your info to the public. my email is [email protected] and if you get back to me asap i'll know its you.

Wow! I never win anything ! :) Thank you. I really appreciate the prize. I wish your post get more attention and bigger payout. I don't want you to pay for shipping cost go from your pocket so I would like to pass my prize for the next giveway award.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65