Friday Giveaway - Get 0,5 Steem for a new walletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

friday=giveaway.jpg

Hello - Today it is Friday - GIVE AWAY FRIDAY

Today I will give you 0,5 Steem if you:

  • Start a JSE-coinwallet

  • Test the browsermining (In phone or computer)
    Thats it.
    Maximum 10 people can get it.
    Comment with timestamp when you created the wallet.

  • AND if you mining so much that you have 200 coins - I can buy them from you

Go here to register
(Yes - the links are refereal-links.)
If you want to read about JSEcoin you can read my blogpost here.
In my opinion - JSEcoin is the best way to browsermining.

Source: The photo is at my own thumbs. No copyright

Sort:  

I have created a jsecoin Account.
Timestamp: 10.30am(GMT)
Not sure about time.it is around of that.

nice. Money sent. Good Luck with the mining

Complete ( GMT : 5:34 )

I create account successfully
Timestamp : 3:50AM GMT

Yes. Thank you for joining. You can see the steem in your wallet.

Done :
Time : 4:30 (GMT)

Yes. See your money in your wallet in 10 seconds.

Registration complete :
Time : ( 5 :50 AM GMT )

Done.

Time: 10:12 am (GMT)

I even got 2 JSEcoins by mining :-)
goody.

got it.
Thanks my friend.

Registration Complete:

Timestamp: 10:34 in GMT

MOney sent. Good luck with mining

Hey @minimining, didn't I qualify for the giveaway?

Yes you did. I just wait for a opportunity to refill my wallet. I am not at my home until sunday night. Keep on mining bro. If you have computer you can download app. 200 coins is worth 0.5-1 usd

oh i see.
yeah it's okay.
and I do have computer.

let's talk in discord, I need to know something about it.

Just i creat jse account by your referral .....
Time : 1 :35 (GMT)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86