You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 11

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello @akimojoa, thank you for bringing such a wonderful and helpful contest.

I want to participate in this contest profusely and continuously because I see and believe it is a big opportunity for me to grow in this community as a new steemain.

Secondly, due to the fact that my account is new, am unable to make more than 17 commemts and I have few credit to upvote. I believe with the help of this contest, I will go a long way in sharing my thoughts and experiences here which will on the other hand, grow the community.

After I lost my previous account @maxijgcomm because my previous device broke down, believe strongle in this community and that's why I came back instead of backing off.

I would be so grateful if you would consider lending me this helping hand.

Regards
@maxwellmarcusart

Sort:  

Oh! sorry about your lost account, I know you from that account. You entry has been accepted!

Alright. Thanks for accepting my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41