@steemmonster giveaway guess your idea

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you are a lot better today to get a fun post for you, though this is a small contests post

Of course, all of you know about the levels of the @steemmonster and here are more games now playing matching games. This is actually a gaming site. Today, I have played three games. I have played 3 games and the screenshots of those three games will be given to you and who won those three games. You have to guess it and give me a small gift to someone who can guess this guess right.

In fact, today I will post a first of my Contest, I hope you all will be joining. Do not hesitate and do not hesitate to read the rules below and give you a guess. Let's see.

rules,,,,,

•Follow me

•Resteem....

•comments

Write what you would guess,,,,

1• Fast round #(account name)
2• second round #(account name)
3• three round # (account name)

1• image

2• image

3• image

Friends do not delay, join now and write your estimate exactly the same way through comments and win a gift that I only know about.

I know that there is someone inside you that can understand here that who won a match and who would be the right answerator would be given a small gift from me

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So my guesses are:

Game 1: You were the winner
Game 2: @nieke was the winner
Game3: You were the winner

First : @argentcrusade won.
Second : @mamun123456 won
Third : @mamun123456 won

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82