BOOK GIVEAWAY WINNERS!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

The winners of the book giveaway for reaching 300 followers are @karinxxl and @clemdane

I must have worded the giveaway badly, because I was going to giveaway a book to one of the commenters. However I ended up getting a lot of upvotes and only two comments; one from @steemitrobot who very kindly also resteemed the post for no charge, and one from @karinxxl. Steemitrobot is obviously a robot so by default karinxxl gets the book, but because I got loads of upvotes I thought I'd give one to the upvoters as well.

Out of all the upvoters I did a random draw and the winner was @clemdane

21458400_10155784963337147_1736976190_o.jpg

To claim your free book @karinxxl and @clemdane please send me an address in a private message on my facebook page where you would like me to send the book to you (It doesn't have to be your address, just an address where you know you will receive the book). I will also comment on one of your posts in case you don't see this post. My Facebook page address (Lewis J F Clarke) is https://www.facebook.com/Lewis-J-F-Clarke-1494241720822709/

Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

I see your resteem and I raise you an upvote. Thanks for the resteem, I'm always very appreciative when someone helps me reach a new audience with my books :-)

Epic promo mate! Congrats to the winners and here's to you getting these out there! :)

Thanks mate! Looking forward to that beast of a pumpkin curry...

OW YES!

Super thx for this one, I will be reading 'Stranded' on a plane next week!

Good to hear! Let me know what you think when you've read it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65