ANNOUNCING THE WINNERS!!! >>SBD GIVEAWAYS TO MY 500 FOLLOWERS

in #giveaway7 years ago

DQmZub7oa2F4AcPYq3kWdY2cb8YqAHcpmjCp2PVU5mFhbU6_1680x8400.jpg

I greatly appreciate those who joined the contest from the bottom of my heart, thank you very much!♥

Here are the winners of the SBD GIVEAWAYS TO MY 500 FOLLOWERS


1st Prize - @harry-heightz - 3SBD
@harry-heightz.JPG


2nd Prize - @syzmic - 2SBD


3rd Prize - @jedine - 1SBD



graphics-angels-433837.gif

Source

I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much!

Sort:  

ohhh feeling sad by anyway i didnt participate in this ...iam sure i will be the winner if u do same for 1000 followers ...thanks alot going to follow you @leahlei

You're very much welcome to join next time @aiourahmed992! :) Thank you! ☺

feeling sad because I missed the opportunity. huehue

You should have joined @thewanderwoman, who knows you should have won. ;)

You're very much welcome @syzmic! Congratulations again and thank you for joining! :)

thank you very much....leahlie

You're welcome! Congratulations😊

great content! and thanks again for following!

No worries, @five34a4b! You should have joined the contest. :)

I know! I wish I would've seen it!

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leahlei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58