SBD GIVEAWAYS TO MY 500 FOLLOWERS

in #giveaway7 years ago

Lei.jpg

After almost 2 months on the platform I gained 500 followers and I would like to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart.

thank-you-1400x800-c-default.gif

As a way of saying thank you to my 500 followers I will be giving away:

1st Prize - 3SBD
2nd Prize - 2 SBD
3rd Prize - 1 SBD

Here are the mechanics of the contest:

  • Post your latest photo together with your photo taken 10yrs ago or more in the comments below. You can add a meme or any designs that you want.
    *1 entry per person
  • You MUST BE MY FOLLOWER and UPVOTED this post, RESTEEMING is an option but it's greatly appreciated ☺
  • I will be choosing and announcing the winners after 7 days.

Have fun everyone!

Contest ends: 5PM Manila on Feb 1 Time Converter


graphics-angels-433837.gif
Source

Sort:  

Thank you for joining @finance2noma! :) Goodluck!

image

Photo 1 my old self
Photo 2 my new self

Lovely, thank you for joining @jasladin! :)

please vote me,, and i'll vote you too..

How did u get 500 followers in 2 months

because she is active and a good commentor... Am I right? haha...

You're right @kingxerxesdex! 😊 You know me well.. 😉

Honestly, I don't know, but I can share with you what I've been doing daily for the past 2 months. Every day I see to it that I have atleast 2 posts, I join contests and I follow other Steemians and apply whatever tips they give to grow on this platform. And most of all I interact by commenting and I share my insights on their posts! You will also gain followers just be visible and interact with other Steemians @kay1. :)

Okay I'm gonna do just that... Thank you

You're very much welcome @kay1! :)

How did u get 500 followers in 2 months

kep sharing my freind @leahlei

Thank you @rudel! :)

Congrat! upvote&follow =)

Thanks @gleb-jeglov! :)
Join the contest post your picture.

Appreciate you fast entry, thank you for joing @jedine! :)

Thank you, don't you wanna join the contest @boyrasyid?

wow i love this am so in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61