You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - The Biggest Spring Promo Giveaway!!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Merry, you are very kind...thanks a lot! :)

About Cryptotab. My last payment from them coincided with a payment I had from a Bitcoin Faucet that I am also using, so the balance was zeroed at both programs at exactly the same time!

On both programs, I have more or less the same number of personal referrals, a bit below 100 which seems to be my limit. Today my balance at Cryptotab is exactly 7 times bigger than my faucets balance! Let me add that my computer is old and pretty much average, and also that I am using the particular faucet daily because is pretty much the easiest one around.

The main advantage of Cryptotab, in my opinion, besides the multi-level referral plan, is that people are not quitting as readily as in other programs. In most programs that I promote only a very small percentage (4-6%) of my referrals are actually active. In Cryptotab is more near to 20-25%!

Sort:  

Kristos, I love your work, your posts, ads and comments!! You are real and positive and with ZERO HYPE!! Promotions online will be so much nicer if more people had your attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25