You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SBD GIVEAWAY - Weekly Wednesday #15

in #giveaway6 years ago

I wish you would have removed it before the rewards payout as it would have given us all participants, a good share and this is the last one after all. We will not even get equal to our vote value would have normally given.

Sort:  

@smooms' reply was buried in my replies and missed it. I get so busy with value adding projects and abuse fighting that it happens sometimes.

I'm glad to hear it's the last one. Some upvotes are coming your way. Sorry about that guys.

Thank you for replying even after being so busy. Thank you for that & thank you for promising upvotes too.
Please keep fighting the abuse & I also actively Report Abuse on @steemcleaners & do what small contribution I can do myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39