You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3000 Steem Power Give-Away - Musicoin Special

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hai @xemurai . I have visited music coin website. This is a great idea . There are no third parties involved here. If I make some music then I need not to go T-Series ,Sony for selling my tracks. I can monetize my tracks in a more better way. And we can imagine how many people get inspired and make music even from a small background. And music streaming is absolutely free here which is great because there are many apps like wynk ,Gaana and many other apps which charge you for streaming music.

Above all it is a great way to encourage and promote musicians.

Yeyyyy....yaaah there you go.....hope musicoin gets listed. Here is my vote
IMG_20180713_223918_644.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78