Airdrop #9: Receive Free Swift Demand everyday

in #giveaway7 years ago

Swift Demand

Swift Demand is testing a basic income for everybody who signs up for their site. You receive 100 Welcome Tokens and if you signup using a friend's ref link that friend receives 500 Tokens too. Feel free to use my reflink if you like this post: https://www.swiftdemand.com/users/sign_up?referred_by_name=knozaki2015

A Basic Income Experiment

swift


swift_account

Most of the questions are answered here https://www.swiftdemand.com/faq you will receive 100 Tokens per day. Once 5.000.000 Users have been reached the bonus will disappear. You can do whatever you like with the coins but I always hold anything I receive for free for a long time. It was free anyway, why sell it for pennies or even cheaper. You never know what will be the next Dash or ETH in terms of Valuation. Thanks @mamoru for finding this deal.

Do you like the idea of basic income ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Used your link

This whole airdrop thing seems like fun.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Thanks for sharing this
I looked at the sign up and am I being simple but what do I put as my swift ID

Well I think we have nothing to lose for trying it, as you said "who knows what will be the next Dash or ETH"

thank you for sharing this info, I've already singed up with your refer link

lets hold and see ^^

Cool, thanks. I signed up. I saw 44 trades/hr in the statistics but there isnt a way to connect with people who have accounts to make trades with. I wonder what these people are trading these coins for...

https://www.swiftdemand.com/stats

Good post brother, I love your blog, I am always aware of your information, greetings. @Joserc.vzla

i dont see it on coinmarketcap yet? is it not a coin like the others?

no . this is a new experimenter. they will give you 100 coins per day for free. until 5.000.000 users have signed up.

actually they will still give you those 100 coins per day after the 5.000.000th user subscribed to the website. - they won't give out bonus payments like the 500 coin referal bonus after that.

How Else Can I Get Coins?

Additional coins can temporarily be generated through referrals and confirming information. After 5,000,000 users have been reached these bonuses will disappear and income generation will be the sole source of new coins.

https://www.swiftdemand.com/faq

it's not a cryptocurrency but an experimental web platform.

oh i see, thx for the info

Very cool, I signed up using you as my referral! Thanks for showing me this!

Nice post..thank you for share your information ..have a nice day @knozaki2015

Thank you very much for the information I intend to create my account
Have a great day

you are welcome !

Reg using ur link thanks for sharing!

Buen post, gracias por compartir, usare tu enlace para registrarme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56