You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 FOLLOWERS! Thank You! 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Dave, your travel videos are on point. I just watched the one where you explored that old church that was leaning to one side. I found that very interesting as I had no idea it existed. Let me just say, that your content is on point and well thought out. The music and scenes all work together to create a really enjoyable masterpiece. You take us on the journey with you which is quite exciting.

One criticism, since I am having a hard time coming up with one, is that I would like to see them posted more frequently. I understand that is tough to do since the shooting and editing takes a while. But yeah man, your videos rock and keep up the good work. We appreciate what you do here in the community 👊🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79