Tsu died yesterday two years ago + o Shit, my Voting Power is Full!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Yesterday we passed two years since we had to start looking to fill the tsu void. I heard several stories about tsu and I bet its former employees are still under NDA for a year or so but to celebrate, I offer giving everyone a lousy minnow vote. Post a fresh selfie in the comments and we can have a tiny virtual meetup. My shitposts are frequent but shit because I work so much this year. I would like to know how you are doing and what is up in your life. Give me and your fellow tsuers some feedback so this group feels a bit personal and not only like we just want the money. I do care about you guys.

Me, I work a lot right now, sometimes also on saturdays. I work in gardening which is awesome minus the blazing sun which bakes me every day. I'm a light skinned dude so I even started wearing long sleeve shirts just to survive right now. It's the fitness trainer methadon kind of job in case you are a fitness coach but no gym wants to hire you - you work out all day and get paid for it. Looking forward to a trip in late September I plan with Jasmin and continuing to work a lot, until winter break arrives.

Best wishes, happy weekend and don't forget to comment

20180803_191642.jpg

Sort:  

Dont work so much, enjoy more life ( it's not just phrase)! Hope your trip in Sep will come soon :)
Enjoy your weekend too:) Cheers T:)

I enjoy the work and it will pay off I hope! Thx Tammy, hope you have a enjoyable weekend yourself

Sad day kind of - is worth a 100% vote and a shitty selfie - we miss tsu! Or better, we miss dear friendships we generated there.

20180725_112042.jpg

Hey lovely #TsuFamily, hi @Jomowa,

I will never forget the great spirit we had had on #TSU.

733DD74E-7516-435D-95E7-F269F9EA128D.jpeg

Here you get a @detlev picture and a link to my latest post https://steemit.com/travel/@detlev/a-singapore-sling-at-the-raffles-hotel-in-singapore-travel-with-detlev

Oh yeah... selfie time!
81cpt9alyu.jpg

extra vote for real face?

Hmmm... I don't think my real face is going to help anyone... Thank you! :)

selfie hmm will have to use a mirror for that :) no AF lenses any more in use..
attempt posting nr 1 : Transaction broadcast error.

ok selfie time .... after 25 pictures finally everything a bit in focus :)
DSC06788.JPG

image created with the sony a7II + helios 44-2 58mm

next time i'll post a macro selfie :P

You can shoot a pic of your face without seeing yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38