You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway :: Ghost Story Edition

in #giveaway6 years ago

I do believe, but I do not call them ghosts, I call them souls, they exist for a reason, they remain in this world for a debt, or because they wanted to do something here and could not in life, they seek to do it after death.

How can I say that?

Some time ago I began to meditate, so much so that I can communicate with energies, they have answered me and I have even spoken with my past life, which says that my bad luck is due to a "karmic burden", a debt or a desire of my past life that he wanted to do and could not.

Ghosts are in our world because they do not believe they have died, they can not afford to believe that they can not do anything in this world anymore, because they do not want to leave a family member or someone they love, to leave behind their dream or goal in life or another reason, my teacher told me, they being on the other side can see everything, the future, the probabilities, but they can not do anything without a physical body, that's why they sometimes show themselves in a friendly way.

Do you believe in this possibility?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65