You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "U Pick The Story I Write It!" CONTEST You Could Win $175 SBD! Day 6 Winner and Day 7 Contest, ENTER HERE!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

First, Congratulations to my fellow #dokphinschool mate @magicalmoonlight ...

I think prompt #1 ... because it cracks me up and makes me think my software writer/programmer husband (@beardo) probably had similar photos when he was “coming of age” 😜

I also recommended this contest HERE

@jeejee

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this! Very cool!

You’re welcome!

I appreciate the shout-out @jeejee! How are you doing after #dolphinschool?

I stepped away from it for a while.
I know... not cool, right? There was some family needing tended to... but I’ve stayed up with comments and replies, which I think is important too.
But I will say that @dolphinshcool helped me tremendously in a lot of areas. Thanks again!
I will be getting back into daily blogging after this weekend.
@jeejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46