Sort:  

Hi @hope777, I hope the new radio show is going well.

You are from South Africa aren't you? I spent a year there when I was working as a penguin catcher.

Thank you for following.

Hi @pennsif, yes it is going well with the show. We hope it will grow with time. Yes, I am in beautiful South Africa on the East Coast, in a small coastal village, Palm Beach. I am glad that you get to know the country a little. If you want to come back and visit, I do holiday letting and organise "cheap" accommodation. See you here in the passages of steemit. ;-)

Hi @hope777. Thanks for the holiday accommodation offer - I do hope to get back to South Africa one day. I spent most of my time in Jo'burg and the Cape - alas didn't make it round to the East Coast.

Do you take steem as payment for you holiday lettings?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52