You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner's of My 20 SBD Giveaway Announced // Plus Surprise Steem Sister Appearance!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Loved the small name slips you made :-)

Congrats to all the winners and of course to me! Thanks @coruscate!!!

PS: I would actually be doing some work on getting as much info as possible for all the newcomers to Poland. Don't sweat the traveling too much. A bunch of us are already here. Once you guys come over, there will be Steemians walking left and right :-)

Sort:  

Ooooh that is a great idea! I know a lot of people (myself included) would find that helpful. Thanks for the encouragement on travel too! I guess the unknown is always the scariest. :)

You totally deserved the MVP shout-out too!! Thanks for being such an awesome community member. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38