30 STEEM Giveaway: Hitting Rep #70 and 10k+ SP - Consistency Is Key to Success on Steem

in #giveaway4 years ago

1524219618336.jpg
Wow! So, today I finally hit the rep 70 mark (with over 10k SP) after being on Steem for the past twenty three months. Congratulations to me!

Since I joined the Steem blockchain, there was hardly any day that went by that didn't see me writing one blog post or the other or commenting on the posts of others.

Another thing I have been doing consistently is the buying of Steem. I bought my first Steem at $3.5 before buying again at $0.5 and then finally at $0.2.

Clearly, my investments in SP are still in the red zone but I remain largely optimistic about the future of Steem and the crypto market generally.

Whenever I reflect on how I struggled to get noticed during my early days here, I cannot but thank my good friends whose supports and encouragements have kept me going.

In no particular order, I am thankful to @majes.tytyty, @brotherdave, @Steemitcentral, @therealwolf, @smartsteem, @momogrow, @crypto.piotr, @project.hope, @newhope, @alexis55, @exyle, @clausewitz, @tryskele, @julietisrael, @stackin, @theycallmedan, @ericvancewalton, @prechyrukky, @bookoons, etc whose support have either kept my blog going or inspired me greatly.

The ultimate lesson I've learnt on the Steem blockchain is that to succeed one must be consistent in not only blogging and interacting with others but in accumulating SP to become influential, worth following, and reward others.

Today, I have reasons to smile at my relative success on Steem and I am quite optimistic that the future holds great promises for STEEM.

In celebration of this milestone, I will be giving away 3 STEEM each to the first 10 persons to comment on this post before payout. Once again, thanks to you all for making it possible.

Sort:  

Nice work, gz on hitting rep 70! ;)

Thanks great friend.

Dear @gandhibaba

The good thing about growing is perseverance, my friend, I congratulate you for your constant growth,
From Venezuela I send you many blessings and a big fraternal hug

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congrats to the milestone and also to your consistent work. You are right, that's the key here. Have a good one!

Congratulations on the achievement, 23 months is quite a long time but good that you have achieved that goal. Keep going

Greetings @gandhibaba congratulations friend for that achievement, get there I know it is not easy and requires a lot but a lot of work.

Imagine how hard it is for me to go up a level, being at 53.6, at level 70 it must be more complicated but not impossible.👍

Thank you for reading my comment, I wish you a happy day, afternoon or night.✌️

You will surely reach 70rep very soon @gandhibaba

Resteemed already. Upvote on the way :)

Congratulations on your great achievement @gandhibaba!
This does not show everyone that with dedication and doing good things great things can be achieved.

Congratulations once again!

Friend you are truly admirable, your achievements are your real awards because you have strived to reach that goal, wanting to help others also makes you more admirable, or example to follow and continue within the platform. Since I've been here just a year I feel like a family, here they give you a lot of advice, they help you, they support you.

congratulations to you!I wonder how long it'll take me to do the same?hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00