100 Followers Milestone Readched!!! Giveaway Time - "COFFEE MUG CHALLENGE"

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I have got 106 followers completed which I got only because of my steemit fellows.

Would like to use this opportunity to just thank all of you! And give something back. 

So let's play a game... Called "COFFEE MUG CHALLENGE"

image source

Here are the rules:

  • Upvote and Resteem this post is must so that it reach maximum people and all can participate
  • Follow me @foodlovers
  • Go to your kitchen
  • Click a picture of your favorite cup
  • Post your picture right here in the comment section
  • Deadline till the post payout.
  • Lucky Winner who followed all rules will be drawn on 16th March!!!
  • Winner will be rewarded with 1 SBD...

GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

Congrats! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for free!

  • Resteem Service: 0.005 SBD with url in memo to get an instant resteem.
  • Standard Service: 0.01 SBD with url in memo to also participate in upvote bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Comment Upvote Service: You can check out @growingpower for more detail.

Resteemed to over 14600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Here is my favorite coffe mug that in reality I use it for tea, that's why the tea infuser is next to it.

coffeemug1.jpg

My favorite cup of coffee is always on my desk.., Is a gift from my aunt Mery, always remember
IMG_20180308_115716.jpg

big mug1.jpg
My favorite mug because it is the biggest I can find.

Hi. This is my favorite coffe mug :)
The great Edgar Allan Poe
favoritecup.JPG

This is my big cup of coffee, it has been with me for several years and it was a gift for my wife.

SDC10020.JPG

This is my super cup to drink coffee, made from the fruit of the
tapara.

taza de cafe.jpg

WVSP4550[1].jpeg

That's my favorite coffee mug 'cause its too creative and its shape its different than the others coffee mugs

Hi!!
My favorite cup is like my partner, always gives me a good advice at my tee time:

20180308_143805.jpg

In this case: "Take it easy with your mother in law" / "la suegra tomatela con calma"

@karenthfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48