You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honolulu's Free SBD Giveaway #46 - 13.01.2018 - Reloaded ;) - Just upvote to enter !

in #giveaway7 years ago

If you are so right as you want to be seem, then why you do not upvote the quality content yourself, but only distribute flags and upvote your own comments? Why you do not follow the advice that you give to others?

Sort:  

I upvote quality content, and I've never advocated against self-upvoting quality content. Looking through my comment history I see that I rarely upvote my comments except to counter when they're being abusively downvoted.

I notice you 100% upvoted your own comment in which you accuse me of hypocrisy for upvoting my own comments. This despite the fact that I don't object to people self-voting (non-abusive) content, and the fact that I don't typically upvote my own comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75