The daily incinboost giveaway - What's up

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Small but impactful decisions I've made today. Tell me what you think of them. Your insight might get rewarded with one @incinboost share!


Now that doge dropped a bit, I'm moving itsy bits of sbd to a freedogecoin account. Whenever that website starts giving only 0.14 or 0.13 again because doge got raised, I'll transfer it back to steemit over blocktrades. The fee is laughable, so I can do it even it's just for 0.10 sbd. That should give me a little bit of profit, enough even to justify these new daily incinboost giveaways.

Some booster packs on Steam are ridiculously cheap. I'm getting them and waiting until the end of year sale. I'll either trade them for tf2 keys or craft badges and hope for enough event foils.

Gems price is supposed to drop further so I'm waiting a little longer. If they do, I'll grab them and start crafting... Or maybe I'll just until they go back up, which should take about 3 months or so.

Meaningfully comment your opinion on any of the above and you're eligible for this contest!

Sort:  

My entry @felipejoys

Its actually interesting that you are trading your SBD's for doge personally not something I would do but I look forward to seeing your results I also didn't know the fees are so low which makes this whole deal make a little more sense.

If the booster packs are lower now it would definitely be a great time to buy it, must be a Christmas deal starting early, and so if it goes back to normal during the end of year boom some profit will be made, a good idea I think, not only that but I will surely sell for normal prices again and this is whee you will make some returns if the first round is missed.

You get 1 @incinboost share! It'll be sent as soon as this post pays out.

personally not something I would do

I would have stayed with STEEM otherwise, which would have been much worse, so it wasn't that bad.

booster packs

I don't resell them, I use them. What comes out of them is what's actually profitable. It's a Steam thing.

Thanks very much @felipejoys I look very much forward to receiving the share.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @felipejoys.

You got a 2.91% upvote from @booster courtesy of @felipejoys!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 10.34% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

This post has received a 5.45% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 2.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81