Professional Full-stack web developer, I want to code your website for free.

in #giveaway8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, I've lately had a lot of free time on my hand duo to my school break which lead me to learning about steemit and I think it's very interesting. So I want to try out something new, I'm giving away custom coded one-page websites every week to 2 steemers.

A bit about me I'm a 17 year-old web developer from South America. I started learning how to code by myself when I was 9 because at the time I wanted to be a game developer. fast forward a couple of years later and I got more of an interest for developing the web, startups and crypto-currencies.

I see this as a nice way to build-up my portfolio and maybe earn a bit while doing so.

So, The rules are:

  • Upvote this post
  • comment your reddit username or email me at: [email protected]
  • I will contact the weeks winners sunday
  • deadline per website is 6 days

My skillset:

  • HTML
  • CSS
  • Javascript
  • Node.js
  • PHP

for more advanced projects feel free to hire me, mail me at

[email protected]

So, you want to see some of my previous work?

eur_portbc451.png scope_portfolio2f94b.jpg

Looking forward to working with you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome @fastboy619, Your image links appear to be broken.

Try out https://www.steemimg.com

or

check out my post on how to use dropbox to host your steemit images:
https://steemit.com/howto/@tyler-fletcher/how-to-host-your-own-photos-and-videos-for-steemit-for-free

Happy steeming!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66