You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM 50/50 Giveway!

in #giveaway7 years ago

So. Ummm I am a small supporter of @tarc and @youarehope. @tarc from before it had a steemit account and @youarehope from its inception.
I'm was torn between who should get my vote: so a coin toss decided that it should be @tarc.
I'll make it up to @youarehope in otherways!

Sort:  

TARC needs the boost worse, good call. Save the dawgies!

Oh, SirCork, that is so sweet of you!

@sircork, you are doing such wonderful things with YouAreHope. You have my full support always, as well as that of the Writers' Block.

You know the details, so you know how very much that warms my heart and means a ton to me of you to say. Thank you Rhonda very much! <3

Both are very good causes.

Thank you for your support. You're very right that was a hard choice for me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45