You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U Pick the Story, I Write it! CONTEST U Could Win $175 SBD! Winner Day 4 And CONTEST for Day 5 ENTER HERE!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Congratulations to @woodzi!



Thank you @markrmorrisjr for the chance to join in on the challenge! :) That's fun! I would go with #5 if it's still open, if not I'll keep an eye out for next time! I'll upvote and resteem either way :)

Sort:  

it is still open, but prompt 4 has been selected. Thanks for playing and watch for the winning voter, new contest, today's story, and the continuation of yesterday's tale.

I'm trying to do it daily. I got a bit behind over the weekend. I'm hoping to get some more voters so that prize pool grows too!

If you're enjoying this, please check out my other fiction, 8 Minutes to Sunday, another great story and more chances to WIN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70