You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Giveaway!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Yay my friend is back!!!! BTW, I need an update. Buahahah

I'm not in those groups anymore, maybe we should do a neutral Eagle one like your turtle?

Missed you so much!!!

Love,
Eagle

Eagle UpComm.jpg

Even the one similar to amy where it is upvote|resteem|comment|follow

Sort:  

I never really left, I've just been spending less time online, but yes it's been awhile since we've spoken.
I like your eagle badge, it's really cool. I'll try making something new for you. Eagles are awesome animals to illustrate.

Thanks for dropping by, I've missed you as well!

Love,
Turtle

yeah you said that but when i wrote you i dodnt hear back. i had not seen you post much either.

thanks for liking mu badge! :)

yay Eagles, so glad you will be here more.

love,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67