Steem Basic Income Giveaway :: Best Python Skit

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hello, all you beautiful and amazing people. I figure it's about time for another steem basic income giveaway, so here we go!

If you want to win a share of Steem Basic Income, follow these rules.

  1. Upvote this post and resteem it. This will help me sponsor more users in the future.
  2. Follow the contest theme (announced below). That's it!

Theme: Who doesn't like Monty Python, eh? Give me your favorite Python skit. Either write it out or put a youtube link, or both.

Such as this:

The comment I like best will win 1 share of steem basic income. But if there are a lot of great comments or if this post gets enough of a payout to allow me to afford it, I may sponsor others as well.


If you don't know what Steem Basic Income is, look around on their account (@steembasicincome) or read this post.


I'm looking forward to reading everyone's comments. Good luck!





Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

Ah, that's you dBooster!! I upvoted because I love SBI (that I made two contests for it) and already know you from Writing Isle!

Congratulations @dbooster! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

He is very interesting. I don't know him untill I saw your video.Thanks for sharing. He is funny. If I say I don't like him then it will be false.
He is funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87