You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me Giveaway & Boost Announcement - Ask Me Anything!?!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Dude I see the effort your putting into helping the Spanish channels come together, I may have no idea what your saying but in there but I appreciate helping everyone feel at home. Congrats on the win, glad to have made your day!

I am doing pretty decent these days, just trying to keep busy and focus on creation without overworking myself this time!

Got a question for me? So you may join this giveaway also?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha thanks man! It's my pleasure to help OneLove! :)

I have a question yes, did you ever get a Headspace voucher yourself? Lol

Cheers bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

#3

Did I get a HeadSpace voucher myself?

No actually I didn’t, maybe because I first subscribed for the paid service with use of the voucher from you?

Not particularly worried about it, I think I have learned most of what I needed to get started with just that first month. I screen recorded the lessons I found useful just incase I wanted to cancel my subscription 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50