You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers Appreciation: 3 bot upvotes worth $0.1- Week 1

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy, not intending to spam you but you did say to comment anything. :D

Our project @haveaheart is looking for delegators. The first person to delegate 5000 SP or more will get 5 STEEM and 1 STEEM every 14 days after that.

Thanks for doing the giveaway, even though I didn't have to, I upvoted, tweeted, and resteemed this.

Have a great day!

#haveaheart

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. This giveaway is for my followers who have been helping me in "Resteem the Sponsored post contest". I wish I delegate, but don't have enough SP

Sorry about that! lol I didn't realize that until after I commented. I guess my mind just didn't wanna see that part haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41