You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoGiveaway Bounty - 1000 Free Coins Offer

in #giveaway6 years ago

Now there are not any more guessing that CryptoGiveaway is related to CryptoTab.

As to CryptoTab, these are my stats now...

cryptotab legend.PNG

CRAZY!!

and I was NOT promoting it any more from ages, the network has its own power now
and on the 10 levels together, there are... 53191 members!!

Yep, I am a legend now;
You can congratulate me :-)

Sort:  

And that number can say a lot to the no-sayers...

Surely not all members are active, but still, they registered and many do mine.

BTW, CryptoTab is paying and... is paying GOOD, look:
https://cryptobrowser.site/en/journal/
I am using them today as a kind of BTC wallet, cause we can use a diffrent address every time we withdrew there, super cool. and... ZERO fees!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29