Follow my Bro Giveaway #2

in #giveaway7 years ago

My brother recently starting posting on Steem in the last couple of weeks and I am trying to help him build his account.

Here are the rules for this giveaway:

Follow my brother at @coinexchange

Guess the Price of Steem at the exact time of this post's payout.

Everyone who completes this is in and then whoever gets the closest price will win 2 Steem Dollars!

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Nice bass, and his account is doing great (55) reputation already thats awesome.
My guess for steem is 4.44

5.37

Hell of a bass my friend!

Congrats @faroel. You won and I will send your prize over now!

thank you @bwells. i like your contest

I'm guessing $4.45.

wow !big fish.
will be nice dinner .

Aww may be

$5.18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35