Sort:  

No, I will play in the future! And of course, I will start with the first xD It's the most boring, but I have to know the story.
I will play it alongside with two friends eheh

I really liked the first! The second was okay, but the third is something else! The story is really great, there are books as well. Pretty dark stuff...

You liked the first? Everyone tells me that the gameplay really sucks. The story is amazing, but the gameplay meh, the graphics are okay. They said that only in the second everything will be better, and that in the third for every step you make, you have a fangasm 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Yeah I really have to read the books too!

I just mentioned you in a post here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-1-entry

I didn't find the gameplay that bad. It was built around an engine that I think they had to hack to death to make it attempt to do what they wanted. The second was custom built, from memory...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65