SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 4

in #giveaway6 years ago

6zgyuvcfkk.jpg

Hello Steemians!

We are now on the fourth round of the SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY. On the third round there were 7 entries.

Winners were announced last Saturday. You can check the announcement of winners HERE.

Everyone can join in this giveaway. Even the previous winners can still join. Please share this giveaway to newcomers.

As you can see on the title of this post "SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY". Well I don't have a lot of SP on my account but @blocktrades' "blocktrades.us" offers a Lease of SP Delegation service. So I will use that service to sponsor SP Delegation. For the Free Upvotes I will use @mahdiyari's Steemauto.

I will use the Randomizer App or Decision Roulette to choose for Winners.

On this round let's thank the Steemian/s who support us the most in our Steem Journey.

How to join?

  • Mention in the comment section one or two Steemian/s who plays a big role in our Steem Journey, he/she may be our no. 1 supporter. :-)

  • Only 1 entry per Steemian

  • Tag 2 Steemians(optional)

Prizes

  • SP Delegation for 90 Days worth 2 STEEM's + 1 auto-upvote for 7 days (1 Winner)

  • 1 Auto-upvote for 7 days (2 Winners)

  • An upvote on all valid entries(comments).

Deadline

  • Thursday 11:59 PM (Philippine Time, GMT+8)

Note:

  • There will be updates on the rules if necessary.
  • Announcement of winners will be on Saturday.
  • SP Delegation will be sent on Sunday.
  • As of the time writing 2 STEEM = 18.537 SP Delegation(90 Days) on https://blocktrades.us/
  • Autoupvote will be set to 10% & will start on Sunday(Philippine Time)
  • I'm open for suggestions, just DM me on Discord - atongis#5341.

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons by Mermaidvampire

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@travelsbyblue 's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest


Thanks a lot & have a nice day ahead!

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @oracle-d, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @actifit

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Task 1: @cadawg and @dizzyapple
Tagging @mersedes and @tazky

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining Sir @otom!

Entry No. 5

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're very much appreciated you did a great job, cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

TASK 1: @mers and @otom

Mentioning @zephalexia and @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining madam @jurich60! 🙂

Entry No. 4

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you too for this activity of yours...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job Sir @atongis
God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

Maraming salamat & God Bless po 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

task 1. @mermaidvampire and @ankarlie

im tagging @jurich60 and @lovefashion c s

Thanks for joining madam :-)

Entry No. 3

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think a big role playes @theaustrianguy with Hosting of Steem Monster tournaments. I appreciate his work very much !

That's great, I haven't tried Steem Monster yet. If I have more STEEMs and learned about it I will try that 😊
Thanks for joining!

Entry No.1

I want to mention your name @atongis thank you to you for your support and encouragement and I also want to thanks @marmaidvampire for his interesting contests and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks mate, I appreciate that😀

@mermaidvampire has lots of ideas on helping others, keep on supporting her as well.😊

Entry No. 2

Thank you @atongis.. I really want to share something to you that after joining steemit 1 year ago I'm very confused what to do, how to do and how to spend in steemit to generate SP. I wasted whole 1 year without doing anything in steemit but after meting with @marmaidvampire contents 3 months ago i get started interesting in contests in steemit, then my Steemit wallet getting started moving slow by slow. Now recently i started you @atongis wooowww..really you boosted me. Now I'm feeling more interesting in so many contents and I'm daily try to search great contest and meting with new people daily. Once again thank you @atongis and to @marmaidvampire.

Stay blessed.
Have a good life and good health.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ravisarikonda 🙂
That one year isn’t wasted ‘coz u’re still here. Just enjoy u’re stay in this community and explore other things.
I see that u’re into actifit now, try to reach 10k activity count everyday u’ll receive more rewards, u can also check dlike, share2steem & musing. 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yaa...sure @atongis I will check all the Dapps and as early as I will start using all of them. And because of office I'm not able reach upto 10k actifit activity count daily, but I'm daily try to reach 10k. Thank you @atongis

Posted using Partiko Android

Before it's hard for me to reach 10k on actifit but since I started to walk a lot per day , I always exceed 10k, for sure you can reach that soon, you'll receive more actifit tokens.

I forgot Steemeum 😊
Check this post how: https://steemit.com/steemeum/@atongis/5-sbd-earnings-on-steemeum-7bc3e6880b6ac

That's passive way earning SBD's 😁

I already checked your post 3 days ago about Steemeum and I'm working on it.. for Steemeum I'm going to use another saprate Android Phone for it, so I gave my old Android phone to the mobile service centre for repair, after get back to me in working condition i will going to start use Steemeum.

Wow, keep it up. I love Steemians who did a great part positively like @atongis.And to @mermaidvampire who made me grow too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Task 1 - @pifc and @mermaidvampire

Mentioning @ferrate @ahlawat

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining @fredkese!

Entry No. 6

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for having me

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I am new here.

The only people who I have interact with: @cadawg, the person who brought me here.
And @mermaidvampire, for, as I was told, and have seen, she is very generous and runs many contests.

I don't really know anyone else, sorry!

Hello @newaccountwhodis try to explore more on the community, there are lots of great Steemians out there :-)

Thanks for dropping by @newaccountwhodis.

Round 4 is now closed 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50