SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 12

in #giveaway6 years ago

6zgyuvcfkk.jpg

Hello Steemians!

We are now in the 12th round of the SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY. On the eleventh round there were eleven valid entries.

Winners were announced last Saturday. You can check the announcement of winners HERE.

Everyone can join in this giveaway. Even the previous winners can still join. Please share this giveaway to newcomers as well.

As you can see on the title of this post "SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY". Well I don't have a lot of SP on my account but @blocktrades' "blocktrades.us" offers a Lease of SP Delegation service. So I will use that service to sponsor SP Delegation. For the Free Upvotes I will use @mahdiyari's Steemauto.

I will use the Randomizer App or Decision Roulette to choose for Winners.

How to join?

  • Comment below your favorite Steem Dapp or Steem-based Application, tell us briefly why you love it.

  • Only 1 entry per Steemian

  • Tag 2 Steemians(optional)

Prizes

  • SP Delegation for 90 Days worth 2 STEEMs + 1 auto-upvote for 7 days (1 Winner)

  • 1 Auto-upvote(10%) for 7 days(5 winners)

  • 20-100% upvote on all valid entries(comments).

Deadline

  • Thursday 11:59 PM (Philippine Time, GMT+8)

Note:

  • There will be updates on the rules if necessary.
  • Announcement of winners will be on Saturday.
  • SP Delegation will be sent on Sunday.
  • As of the time writing 2 STEEM = 18.537 SP Delegation(90 Days) on https://blocktrades.us/
  • Autoupvote will be set to 10% & will start on Sunday(Philippine Time)
  • I'm open for suggestions, just DM me on Discord - atongis#5341.

Thanks a lot & have a nice day ahead!

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons by Mermaidvampire

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@travelsbyblue 's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to create new Steem Account & Lease SP Delegation using your Credit/Debit Card?

Steem Ninja has that service. You can also make some widgets and add them into your website. Visit https://account.steem.ninja.

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

atongis ulog.gif

Sort:  

Hi @atongis. My favorite Steem Dapp right now is @partiko.I have been using it recently and it is a really convenient app.You can post easily anywhere and anytime.You can also earn partiko points from upvoting and posting. Also you can earn extra points by watching some advertisements.😇I really love the app and last but not the least.I can easily track my posts and comments through @partiko's notification features.

By the way, my 2nd favorite steem Dapp is share2steem. I am joining the twitter movement by @nathanmars so I also want to participate and using @share2steem is very easy. You can post through twitter and if you use the #share2steem you can automatically see your posts in your Steemit page.😇😇 These are my favorite Dapps.Yikes there are a lot.

Tagging: @iamwhatiamnot and @fernwwehninja

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

In case you are not aware, you can support us by giving us a review on the Google Play Store!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Thank you so much for your support! We will be happy to send you 1000 Points to show our appreciation!

Don't forget to reply this message to let us know when you have finished the review!

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't tried share2steem yet coz my twitter acct was suspended,haha.
Thanks for joining madam & have a nice day ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh really? You can also post in your instagram and youtube if you have an account.It is really easy..You should try it sooner @atongis.Hope your twitter will be retrieve soon.😂😂😂

Thank you so much too and have a great day Sir😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not active in IG and Youtube 😁
Maybe I'll just make another account on twitter. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I am enjoying reading the comments. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is my favorite Dapp Steem. Aside from convenient, it is also practical to use that easily can see all the notifications and you can earn points in all activities you make..

I’m tagging @diosarich and @sarimanok

Thank you @dizzyapple for tagging.. @jurich60 as well for @luvlee.

Right now I like using 1ramp because they have the feature that allows users to host their contests. It is helpful for me as a contest host because I can see at a glance how many have joined and when the contest will be ending. Thanks.

I actually haven't heard about 1ramp, thanks a lot for sharing that, I'll try to check 'em out.

Posted using Partiko Android

The @the1ramp also has an app on playstore but I prefer using their website because it is much easier for me when I create a contest.

I'll try to use that, thanks a lot! 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Sir, good evening.
Now the easiest click that l love is @partiko here in, a Steem dapp that l always use now. Every click has a value though its cetavo.
Tagging @suman and @deantonio

My favorite Steem Dapp or Steem-based application is Partiko. So convenient to use when am posting my blog us the free gift points daily. The points is just like a piggy bank of steem growing daily that can be use for future use.
tagging: @regine @luvlee

Posted using Partiko Android

My fevorite Steem Dapp or Steem based application was @partiko always, because partiko makes me smooth and easy to use to post, to comment and more, and the best part of partiko was it's reward points 😊 . In partiko every action is worth in as a reward points, as well as attractive reward points offers, store in our buckets and when ever we want use that points to convert Steem upvotes.

I also love @actifit Dapp. Actifit always encouraged me to be fit daily or else you will lost your daily rewards if you miss daily fitness 😄😄😄

Tags:
@chireerocks
@njjasim77

Same here brother. The notification on @partiko is one of the feature I like. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

And also I'm very interesting for your contest always, I'm literally waiting for Monday or Tuesday for you next contest. From you every one gets some bucks every time and it's really booster to everyone. So, you were also a rewarding Dapp for everyone 😄😄😄

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much team for introducing such a smooth and easy application in Steem to use for every action and every action having worth it in Partiko. And always attracting point is that of yours reward points which is really a great support for newbies and minnows in Steemit. Thank you team

Posted using Partiko Android

Really glad to hear it!

In case you are not aware, you can support us by giving us a review on the Google Play Store!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Thank you so much for your support! We will be happy to send you 1000 Points to show our appreciation!

Don't forget to reply this message to let us know when you have finished the review!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just now i have finished the review on the Google Play Store.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! 1000 Points sent!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much team.

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite Steem DApp is @partiko because it is smooth and convenient to use. Its features are so easy to manage. And you can also earn points while your active by posting, commenting, upvoting and logging in daily. And aside from that, ypu can earn points too by watching some videos. And theres more..like the chat features and the notifications.

Tagging in
@lovefashion
@mariarubi

Posted using Partiko Android

my favorite Dapp is also @partiko app, why? I can earn points that will convert into upvotes, and there new app also let you earn free points just by watching commercial. But forget about those earning, I love partiko because it's easy to use and even if my phone has a low storage it doesn't matter. Partiko consumed only small mb. lol

My friends that joined here are giving up I think but I hope they'll notice and join it here to have fun.
@benotbuday and @chrismadcboy rise up, that's enough lying, we'll save it in halloween. hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

haha nice one bro.
Thanks for joining!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha salamat boss

Posted using Partiko Android

@Partiko is my favorite Steemit Dapp right now. With it easy feature to make posts and comments, Chat with friends directly and also it super rewarding feature, which gives you points anytime you make a post, comment, upvote and lots of other ways to earn point which can later be converted into Steem token. All of this features have made it amazing and fun.

Tag:
@lekato
@atteh

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping by! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @rylnei 😊 Thanks for joining!
Don't forget to watch ads you'll earn a lot of points there 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69