You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #giveaway7 years ago

You are always the best, papa. im a student from one of university in indonesia, my major is biology and im focusing on ornitology (birds). I can't say i want this camera, but more than everything, i really need this to finish my study. I used to rent a camera from friend or borrow from university to do my reasearch (with limit time, it is really short time actually). Im quite active doing a project about birds and some of them i already post in my steemit blog, but beside the binoculer a camera is a must. If i have this camera body i will do my best to purchase a little bit more for a tele lens by myself. But first i really need a camera to help me with my study. Thank you for this chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74