BIG NEWS! Armadilloman is giving away handcrafted STEEM Leather goods again ENTER TODAY! Reminder

in #giveaway6 years ago



In case you missed it, I am running another giveaway for an item from my STEEM Leather Shop or and Etsy shop handcrafted leather accessory.  You can choose your own prize if you are the winner!


You have till 4/26/18 to join in the fun.  Go to THE GIVEAWAY POST here and follow the directions to enter.


Also I have new items and Steem prices in the Armadilloman's Steem Leather Shop this week.  Check it out! today!

Sort:  

Resteemed by # BlogBooster.
Be sure to check out my awesome # BlogBoost service to get more upvotes.
Have a great day!

Congratulations, your post received 5.76% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @armadilloman! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

“I want to win”

@muh543 this is not the contest post. Head on over to the linked post above and follow the directions there and you will have a chance to win. Thanks for stopping by!

upvete @fikar21 thank you

Wow that looks cool!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

that is so cool.checking it out

Wow! Those really look so nice. Very nice to keep as a souvenir. :) :) I entered in the post. Wish I can win. hehe :)

Thanks for the kind words, @creyestxsa94. Who knows, you might win! If not, keep following as I do this giveaway every 2 or 3 weeks. So there will be more chances.

Oh wow! Really? That sounded like a glass of hope right there. Hehe :) Thank yooou! :) :)

I will get in the next giveaway this is some awesome work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73