You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Monero

in #giveaway8 years ago (edited)

I think I found the address but there was nothing in there when I got in. Seems someone else forgot to post that they found it. I knew it was too good to be true :(

EDIT: Well, maybe not. I found more possibilities out of order. brb

Update: I found it!! This was so exciting. Thank you!

Sort:  

You're welcome! ; )

Interesting, and somewhat alarming. When I was looking for it, I also stumbled across not one, but two wallets that had a transaction history (but 0 balance). This tells me one of two things: a) I should go buy a lottery ticket right now, or b) Weak/flawed prng is being used to generate wallets.

What was the other account? I only found 1 that had an received coins? I only looked at that parameter, I didn't look at the transaction history.

Decided to go and check. They use the browser's "window.crypto.getRandomValues" to generate the random number. Which supposedly uses the system random number generator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46