You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 STEEM + 10 SBD Giveaway (Out of The 75 STEEM I Won as Prize!)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi, @ilyastarar. I ran into one of your posts while trying to understand Steemit rewards better (thank you for the great explanation!). I had taken a peek at your blog and found some helpful posts, though hadn't pressed the follow button at the time. But a few minutes ago I stumbled on this giveaway through observing my account's upvotes from a curation trail I'm in. Followed now!

Congratulations on winning the contest! It's so generous of you to share the prize, and through a simple contest that anyone can participate. I've just won the second place in a comment contest yesterday and can feel the happiness! Though my only way to spread the happiness is through upvotes, as the prize was a 200 SP delegation for one week.

Followed, upvoted and resteemed this post. My numbers: 79 and 180.

Sort:  

Lol I'm tempted to post my links. Congrats as well!

Thank you! I got tempted to link to my post where I talked about my surprise when I won second place, but decided against it :P .

Congrats. I reached your post anyway and gave a little upvote. ;)

Wow, thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22