Sort:  

Well Marly...

I am referring to my coffee choices...

Don't really like Grande or Venti...

I know! I meant I wann see you ordering these ;-)

Ok for a minute I thought your mind was somewhere else ;-)

Check this...

When the Blonde roast first came to Starbucks years ago. I would have this cheesy smile at the Barista while she asked me "what can I get you this morning"?

TALL BLONDE PLEASE

:D

P.S. Now lately I have been ordering TALL DARK

LOL! You know what I did once?

Barista: What can I get you?
Me: One Coffee Latte, one blueberry muffin... and...
Barista And?
Me: Your phone number, please.

It was hilarious! :-)
In the end I didn't get it, cause he had a girlfriend and that would have put him into trouble.. But it was a fun moment for both of us anyways.

Happy weekend, Frank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36