Some Notes that Men Should Jot Down About GirlssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #girlsfoundation6 years ago

Most of us girls are being labeled in the internet for being so nosy, sensitive, overreacting, unpredictable and suffocating and a lot more. I know that it's not necessary to explain ourselves coz in the first place, no one should justify herself to anybody nor please anyone so that he will like her. So this is just a short explanation about how we act. (Note: This is just how I view myself for these certain situations)

Yes we are detectives. I always wanted to know all the details like who are you with, what time you went to such place and the time you went home, who were the "barkada or tropa" that you went with, whether there are girls or not, etc. not because we don't have trust in you but I just wanted to know if you're going to tell the truth coz most of the time, I already know those before you tell us.

Just follow what we want. Coz we will absol give the same back to you.I always get into the details when it comes to arranging something such as the design of the house, the flowers in the garden, the clothes I wear including the color and the matching of style that's why it took me forty-eight years before the final match-up, the color of my pens and where to put it, the comfortability of the pad I use, the tone of my skin, the color of my lipstick, the art on my nails and even the shape of my face, body, hair and especially eyebrows. Even my man's stuff doesn't except. I choose his hairstyle, the clothes he wear and even the undies he buys. It might look nosy but the point there is, I want to see you the way I wanted to see you. Sometime we are termed with obsessive-compulsive disorder but the real thing is that we just wanted to look perfect coz that builds up our self-esteem.

Understand us. Many cases have been posted in social media where a girl always cry and tend to overreact even at small thing. That's the problem, coz even at small things we tend to have great emotions. Scientifically speaking, we have hormones that control our emotions so please consider that there are chances when we laugh a lot, cry at simple things and lonesome at times coz we wanted to be in groups often times. Put in your mind that girls are unpredictable.

""Patience"". That is what we need when we're choosing at grocery stores, malls, brochures, etc. That is what we are, "salawahan". So we always need time for choosing something over the other. Even when you court us, we also had this in our minds. And that's because we always wanted the best.

Just listen. When we say that we want this or that, Just listen. We don't need any negative comment. Just push us through coz we only need your moral support(financial support in some cases).

Get close. We are always told "nakakasakal ka na" (suffocating) because we always want to be close to our man and be with them whenever the time is available. Please forgive us for being this clingy but please understand that it's our way of telling you that you are the one that makes us feel relaxed and carefree.

Most of the time we are misinterpreted because of how we act but guys, give us the positive thinking so we can make ourselves clear. I am not giving these to explain nor justify nor please anyone, but to give you the hint for you to understand.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kathkaye! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42